OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR CENTRAL SANSKRIT UNIVERSITY SHREE SADASHIVA CAMPUS, PURI(ODISHA)

Notice No. 494

Dated: 23.09.2024

As per the list attached the following students of PRAKSHASTRI 2ndYear, SHASHTRI 1ST Year, 2nd Year & 3rd Year, SHIKSHA SHASTRI 1st Year, SHIKSHAACHARYA 1st Year, & ACHARYA 1st Year are selected for allotment of MAHARSHI VALMIKI BOYS' HOSTEL. They are directed to deposit their Hostel Admission Fee of Rs. 3,000/- (The refundable Caution Money Rs. 1800 + Annual Charges Rs. 1200) on or before 25.09.2024.

The caution money will be refunded after completion of the academic session 2024-25.

All the selected students are instructed to deposit their Hostel Admission Fee through digital mode only as per the details given below only after marksheet verification by the wardens. The payment slip must be submitted in office after successful transaction.

Central Sanskrit University, 1. Account Name Student Fund Account Shree Sadashiva Campus, Puri 20273147078 2. Account Number IDIB000P689 3. IFSC Code Indian Bank, Dolamandapa Sahi, Puri 4. Bank Name Savings 5. Type of Account

		Amount
Sr. No.	Headwise Description of Fees	200.00
1	Admission Fee	00.00
2	Room Rent	300.00
3	Electricity & Water Charges	1800.00
4	Hostel Caution Money	300.00
5	Establishment Charges	200.00
6	Common Room Fund	200.00
7	Cultural Fund	3000.00
Total Amount 3000.0		

CENTRAL SANDIA PUS, PURI (ODISHA) SHREE SADAS

Copy to:

- 1. Prof. Makhlesh Kumar, Professor, Warden, Boys' Hostel, CSU, SSC, Puri.
- 2. Dr. Ajaynanda Sahoo, Asst. Professor (Contract), Dy. Warden, Boys' Hostel, CSU, SSC, Puri.
- 3. H-4 File.
- 4. Notice Book/Notice Board.
- 5. Campus Website.

SI. No.	Name	Class
1	Bikash Mohanty	Acharya 1 st Yr. (H.S.)
2	Khetramohan Majhi	Prak Shastri 2 nd Yr.
3	Rabindra Pradhan	S.A. 1 st Yr.
4	Sushil Kumar Nayak	S.S. 1 st Yr.
5	Bhabani Shankar Dash	Shasti 1 st Yr.
6	Hrushikesh Sahoo	Shastri 1 st Yr.
7	Prahalad Sahu	Shastri 1 st Yr.
8	Aditya Prasad Dash	Shastri 1 st Yr.
9	Lokanath Pati	Shastri 1 st Yr.
10	Somanath Debata	Shastri 1 st . Yr.
11	Bhabani Shankar Dash	Shastri 1 st . Yr.
12	Priyaranjan Satapathy	Shastri 1 st . Yr.
13	Biswajit Nanda	Shastri 1 st . Yr.
14	Shakti Panda	Shastri 1 st . Yr.
15	Bibhu Kishore Panda	Shastri 1 st . Yr.
16	Nrusingha Panda	Shastri 1 st . Yr.
17	Sunil Kumar Das	Shastri 1 st . Yr.
18	Bhabani Shankar Kar	Shastri 2 nd Yr
19	Abhaya Kumar Dash	Shastri 2 nd Yr
20	Somya Ranjan Mishra	Shastri 3 rd Yr.
21	Radhanath Mishra	Shastri 3 rd Yr.
22	Durga Prasad Dash	Shastri 3 rd Yr.
23	Prabhu Pradyumna Pati	Shastri 3 rd Yr.

Central Sanskrit University Shree Sadashiva Campus, Puri Valmiki Boys Hostel 3rd Selection List

Dy. Warden (Boys' Hostel)

Warden (Boys' Hostel)

B. Grua Director 23/09

encentar a construction de la const